Welcome To the Durant Family Website!

I am making some changes to the site so pardon me while I tidy up!

1926 Champions
Hollingsworth & Vose 1926 Champions of the Middlesex League

1926 Champions

With few changes in its lineup and with a lot of new bat clubs, the Hollingsworth and Vose team of West Groton winners of the pennant in the Middlesex last season, is out to repeat. In the photograph are: Front row, L to R  Spike Harrington, Russell
Smith, John (Lefty) Shea, Judd Laughlin President of League, Lester (Flip) O’Neil, Edward Boyce, Jack Hallisey.Back Row L-R Walter Crowley, John Woodson, Joseph Cleary, Jean Smith, Dan Driscoll, Everett Durant

All things Durant, Duren, Durrant, Durent, Durrent, Duran, Durand, Durante, Durin, Durine